Tatty Teddy pillow case

Cross stitch is my favourite technique of embroidery. Usually I cross stitch when I am at home in Slovakia during Christmas and watch fairy tales (moment – haven’t I mentioned it already once?). Anyway, I made this one two or maybe even three years ago. I discovered him again recently and I told myself that I shouldn’t let him just hide in the cupboard. So I made a pillowcase out of it. I hope it will bring joy to some kid, or a fan of the bear with blue nose.

2 Comments to “Tatty Teddy pillow case”

  1. I love this idea. It brings more life to cross stitch instead of just sitting in a plastic frame.

Leave a Reply

