Pink-turquoise bracelet

I know I am neglecting my blog lately, it doesn’t mean that I am not doing anything creative, I am just so lazy to take pictures and share it with you here! January was quite a break-through month for me. I finally decided that I want to leave my job, so I started a job hunt. I haven’t found anything yet, but I have still few irons in the fire- so let’s hope for the best. I don’t know if it is because I will be 30 this year, or if it is because I am simply not satisfied where my career is going right now, I realized I need to make som major- shocking change. So I also decided to start an international accountancy qualification called ACCA. It doesn’t seem to be easy, lots and lots of learning. Even after posting this my plan is to dive into books. So if you are reading this, please cross fingers for me, so that all my plans work out! In meantime, here is a romantic pink-turquoise bracelet which I made from the beads I bought on my trip to Nuernberg- Germany.Pink-turquoise bracelet

Pink-turquoise bracelet Pink-turquoise bracelet

One Comment to “Pink-turquoise bracelet”

  1. I absolutely love this! Good luck with your new endeavors.

Leave a Reply

